Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Followthetuktuk.over-blog.com

Adventures in my Tuk Tuk . From Scotland to Africa . Over the next few years I will be traveling to far off places. With 3 wheels , an Oztent and a bicycle. Please join me on the adventure of a life time

The Art of Great Coffee when travelling

The areopress 

Every thing about the areopress in one place

STERLING COFFEE

Iv been buying my Coffee beans from Sterling coffee for a year now.

Artisanal hand roasted coffee for me is a superior product to anything you can get from the supermarkets.

If your into your  coffee and millions of us are these days  with every 7th shop on our declining high street a coffee shop  .   and I don't mean 

The Service is great  , usually next day delivery. The price of hand roasted coffee beans is more than the local supermarket, but they  do regular offers up to 50% off . A kilo of beans at the discount price is around £15 a kilo.  Only slightly more than inferior beans . 

Iv mostly been buying Peruvian beans. Caramel ,  Citrus overtones. Dark and rich.

There lastest offer is 4 x250g  packs of of 4 different beans. 

 

 

 

 

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post